2019 Mt. SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Runs 54
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .362
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Victor Valley
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Glendale
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Riverside
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Riverside
Game originally scheduled for 01/31
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Postponed
San Diego Mesa
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Santa Ana
Game originally scheduled for 02/05
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 7-4
Santa Ana
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Cypress
Stacy Sage/Art Mazmanian Scholarship Recognition Day
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Fullerton
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 13-6
Orange Coast
Doubleheader -- Game 1
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Orange Coast
Doubleheader -- Game 2 Location switched to OCC due to field playing conditions
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Mon Feb 18
at
2:30 PM
Desert
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
El Camino *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
El Camino *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Compton
H
Thu Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
Compton
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Cerritos *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
2:30 PM
Cerritos *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
LA Harbor
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Long Beach *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Long Beach *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Chaffey *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Chaffey *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Chaffey *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
Pasadena City *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
Pasadena City *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Pasadena City *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Citrus
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Citrus
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:30 PM
East Los Angeles *
A
* Conference