Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2021-22 Mt. SAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sun Sep 19
vs
Canyons #
@ Ventura College Ventura Jamboree NTS
10:00 AM
N
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
San Diego City
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 5 - 7)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
TBD
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 5 - 7)
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
TBD
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 5 - 7)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 10
vs
San Diego Mesa
4:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
San Bernardino Valley
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 18
vs
TBA
@ Ventura College - Ventura, CA Ventura-Kiwanis Tournament (Nov. 18 - 20)
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
TBA
@ College of Sequoias - Visalia, CA College of the Sequoias Tournament (Dec. 2 - 4)
TBA
N
Thu Dec 09
vs
TBA
@ LA Valley College - Los Angeles, CA LA Valley Tournament (Dec. 9 - 11)
TBA
N
Wed Dec 15
at
Palomar
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 28
at
Victor Valley
6:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Fullerton
3:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Long Beach
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 12
vs
Cerritos
El Camino Crossover Challenge
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 14
at
El Camino
South Coast Conference Crossover Challenge
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Pasadena City *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 21
vs
Rio Hondo *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
at
LA Trade-Tech *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
East Los Angeles *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Rio Hondo *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
LA Trade-Tech *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
East Los Angeles *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
TBA %
1st Round Regional Playoffs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
TBA %
2nd Round Regional Playoffs
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
TBA %
3rd Round Regional Playoffs
TBA
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
TBA %
@ West Hills College - Lemoore, CA CCCAA State Championships (Mar. 10, 12-13)
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season