2023-24 Mt. SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 14
Runs 63
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .349
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 5
January
Wed Jan 24
vs
Hope International Universtiy #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 29
vs
LA Harbor *
1:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
El Camino *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Pasadena City *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Compton *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
San Diego Mesa
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
San Diego Mesa
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cerritos *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 21
at
LA Harbor *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
East Los Angeles *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Pasadena City *
1:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Compton *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
at
LA Harbor *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
El Camino *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
East Los Angeles *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Long Beach *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Pasadena City *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
LA Mission
5:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA %
3C2A Regional Round 1 (May 3-4)
TBA
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA %
3C2A Regional Round 2 (May 10-11)
TBA
H
Thu May 16
at
TBA %
3C2A State Championships (May 16-19) Hosted by West Valley Colllege
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season