2022-23 Mt. SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
San Mateo
@ Bakersfield
2:30 PM
N
Fri Jan 27
at
Bakersfield
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Santiago Canyon
@ Bakersfield
2:30 PM
N
February
Tue Feb 07
at
Ventura
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Riverside
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Santa Ana
2:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 02
at
LA Harbor *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Pasadena City *
Jackie Robinson Park
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Palomar
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Compton
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Rio Hondo *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Cerritos *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 28
at
East Los Angeles *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Antelope Valley
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 13
at
LA Harbor *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Pasadena City *
Jackie Robinson Park
2:30 PM
A
* Conference