Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Mt. SAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 10-2
Games 20
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 37.0
3PT % 26.8
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 14.4
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
Rio Hondo *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
LA Trade-Tech *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
East Los Angeles *
5:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Rio Hondo *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
LA Trade-Tech *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
East Los Angeles *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Pasadena City *
SCC North
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 1st Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 2nd Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 3rd Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBA %
@ West Hills College - Lemoore, CA CCCAA Women's Basketball State Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season