Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Mt. SAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 1 - 3)
TBA
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Moorpark
5:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
@ Ventura College Ventura/Kiwanis Tournament (21-23)
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
TBA
@ College of Sequoias College of Sequoias Tournament (Dec. 5-7)
TBA
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
Palomar
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
TBA
@ Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley Tournament (Dec. 19-21)
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Fullerton Community College Colleen Riley Holiday Tournament (Dec. 28-30)
TBA
N
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Long Beach
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Cerritos
@ El Camino
TBA
N
Wed Jan 22
at
Rio Hondo *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
LA Trade-Tech *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
East Los Angeles *
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Pasadena City *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Rio Hondo *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
LA Trade-Tech *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
East Los Angeles *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Pasadena City *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 1st Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 2nd Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Women's Basketball 3rd Round Play-Offs
TBA
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBA %
@ West Hills College - Lemoore, CA CCCAA Women's Basketball State Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season