2022-23 Mt. SAC Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 20
at
Orange Coast #
Preseason Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
LA Valley
City of Walnut Day
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Saddleback
Foundation Golf Tournament Sponsor Appreciation Night
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 17
at
San Bernardino Valley
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Bakersfield
6:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Allan Hancock
Mt. SAC Alumni Day!
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
El Camino *
Pasifika Family Night
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Riverside *
Romona High School
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Chaffey *
Title IX Celebration Game
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Palomar *
Veterans Appreciation Night
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Cerritos *
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference