Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Mt. SAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-4-3
Pct. .780
Conf. 6-0-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3-1
Away 6-0-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Goals 65
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .730
Shots/ game 3.6
GAA 0.72
August
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
MiraCosta
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Richland
Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Tahoe
Mt. SAC Azteca Soccer/Adidas Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Genessee
@ Washington DC Tom Bichy Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Montgomery
@ Washington DC Tom Bichy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Southern Nevada
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Feather River
@ Fresno City
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cuyamaca
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Oxnard
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
T, 1-1
Rio Hondo *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pasadena City *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Chaffey *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
East Los Angeles * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cerritos
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
LA Harbor
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
El Camino
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Long Beach
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Compton
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
T, 3-3
Pasadena City *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Chaffey * ^
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
East Los Angeles * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canyons %
CCCAA SoCal Regional Playoffs - Round 1
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Desert %
CCCAA SoCal Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Golden West %
CCCAA SoCal Finals
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season