Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Mt. SAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 12
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 48.4
3PT % 34.3
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 8.6
October
Mon Oct 28
vs
Middlebrook Academy #
Scrimmage
11:00 AM
H
November
December
Wed Dec 18
vs
Long Beach
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
Cerro Coso
2:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Cerritos
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
El Camino
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
LA Southwest
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
LA Harbor
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Compton
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Rio Hondo *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
LA Trade Tech *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
East Los Angeles *
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Rio Hondo *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
LA Trade Tech *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
East Los Angeles *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Pasadena City *
SCC North
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference