Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Mt. SAC Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 412.7
Rush 137.6
Pass 275.1
Pts/game 35.1
Yds allowed 386.6
Rush allowed 167.0
Pass allowed 219.6
Pts allowed/game 31.3
August
Wed Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley #
Preseason Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 45-24
Bakersfield
@ Covina District Field
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 43-36
Long Beach
@ Covina District Field
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 13-0
Chaffey
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 44-26
East Los Angeles
@ Covina District Field
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 45-7
Saddleback
@ Mission Viejo HS (2018 Homecoming)
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 38-35
Palomar *
@ Escondido High School
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 45-41
El Camino *
@ Covina District Field
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 36-14
Cerritos *
@ Covina District Field
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
W, 41-35
San Diego Mesa *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 53-43
Fullerton *
@ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium
A
# Exhibition
* Conference