2019 Mt. SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 5
Runs 29
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .405
Slugging % .545
Home Runs 5
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
San Mateo
@ Bakersfield
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Santiago Canyon
@ Bakersfield, CA
N
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cerritos *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Santa Ana
Game originally scheduled for 02/01
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
El Camino *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
Compton *
Postponed from 02/05
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Cancelled
LA Harbor *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:30 PM
Cypress
Game originally scheduled for 02/17 moved to 02/16
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Palomar
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
Long Beach *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Pasadena City *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Compton *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Cerritos *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
El Camino *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
LA Harbor *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Long Beach *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
@ Palomar College
N
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Palomar
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:30 AM
Citrus
@ Cypress
N
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Cypress
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Pasadena City *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
@ Southwestern
N
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Sacramento City
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
6:30 PM
Sacramento City
Game originally scheduled for 02/02
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Pasadena City *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
Game originally scheduled for 01/31
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
A
* Conference