2019 Mt. SAC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
San Mateo
@ Bakersfield
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:30 PM
Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
@ Bakersfield
N
Thu Jan 31
at
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
Tue Feb 05
at
3:00 PM
Compton
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
3:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
El Camino *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
3:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Sierra
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Palomar
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:30 PM
Cypress
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Pasadena City *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Compton
H
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
El Camino *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
LA Harbor
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Long Beach
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
@ Palomar College
N
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Palomar
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:30 AM
Citrus
@ Cypress
N
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Cypress
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Pasadena City *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
@ Southwestern
N
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Pasadena City *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey *
A
* Conference