Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Mt. SAC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 10.82
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 9.91
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 14.08
August
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grossmont
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fullerton
25-13, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Glendale
"Superhero Night"
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cypress
@ San Diego Mesa Colle San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 2, 25-9, 25-19, 24-26, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 5, 25-19, 25-12, 25-22
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Canyons
@ San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 9, 15-25, 25-15, 25-21, 24-26, 15-11
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cypress
25-17, 25-21, 23-25, 25-15
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Moorpark
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bakersfield
Mt. SAC Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Butte
Mt. SAC Quad
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach
25-19, 25-23, 25-23
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LA Harbor
25-20, 19-25, 25-23, 25-23
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus
Mt. SAC Invitational
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Barbara
Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-19, 23-25, 25-23, 23-25, 15-10
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rio Hondo *
SCC North, 25-20, 25-17, 25-19
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pasadena City *
SCC North, 25-21, 25-22, 25-23
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Canyons
26-24, 25-20, 25-22
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
East Los Angeles *
SCC North, 27-25, 25-21, 24-26, 25-12
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chaffey *
SCC North, 25-17, 25-21, 25-20
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cerritos
25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 25-12
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
El Camino
"Sophomore Night", 25-19, 25-15, 25-9
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo *
SCC North, 25-23, 25-19, 25-18
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City *
SCC North, 25-22, 25-22, 25-13
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Trade-Tech
Forfeit by SCC ruling
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
East Los Angeles *
SCC North, 23-25, 25-20, 25-14, 29-27
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Chaffey *
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-23, 15-8
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pasadena City %
South Regionals, Play-In Round, 25-20, 25-17, 25-23
A
* Conference
% Post season