Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Mt. SAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-3
Games 25
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 43.2
3PT % 34.9
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Santa Rosa
@ City College of San Francisco City College of San Francisco Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 72-63
Yuba
@ City College of San Fransisco San Francisco City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 49-46
Napa Valley
@ City College of San Francisco San Francisco City Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Santiago Canyon
@ Hutto-Patterson Gym Hutto-Patterson Gym
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Barstow
@ Pasadena City College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-67
LA Pierce
@ Pasadena City College Skip Robinson Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 92-56
University of Antelope Valley JV
Mountie Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 62-43
Imperial Valley
Mountie Classic
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-88
Orange Coast
Mountie Classic
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 63-50
Palomar
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 74-58
Long Beach
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 89-75
Cerro Coso
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 62-50
Cerritos
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 63-61
El Camino
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 80-75
LA Southwest
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 73-63
LA Harbor
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final - OT
W, 80-76
Compton
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 65-60
LA Trade Tech *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 80-50
Chaffey *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-40
East Los Angeles *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Pasadena City *
SCC North
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Rio Hondo *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 84-75
LA Trade Tech *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Chaffey *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 87-61
East Los Angeles *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Pasadena City *
SCC North
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo *
A
* Conference