2020 Mt. SAC Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Wed Feb 10
at
East Los Angeles *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Rio Hondo *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
TBA
Mountie Classic (Feb. 26-27)
TBA
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Pasadena City *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
at
El Camino *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Cerritos *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Long Beach *
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
South Coast Conference Tournament *
@ Pasadena City College April 2-3
TBA
N
Thu Apr 15
vs
SoCal Regional Tournament
@ TBD April 15-16
TBA
N
* Conference