2023-24 Mt. SAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Orange Coast
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Hope International College
Final
L, 6-1
H
Tue Feb 27
at
El Camino *
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Desert *
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Desert *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Antelope Valley
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Victor Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
El Camino *
3:30 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
SCC Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
SCC Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
TBA
SCC Team Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
SCC Team Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
TBA
SCC Team Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA %
State Individual Tournament (Ojai)
TBA
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA %
State Individual Tournament (Ojai)
TBA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA %
State Individual Tournament (Ojai)
TBA
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA %
State Individual Tournament (Ojai)
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season