Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Mt. SAC Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Alumni #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Cal Tech
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Washington & Jefferson Univ
@ Villa Prep Merceyhurst Univ Tournament - Erie, Pennsylvania
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Mercyhurst Univ.
@ Villa Prep, Erie PA Mercyhurst Tournament Erie, PA
5:40 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
University of Toronto
@ Villa Prep, Erie PA Merceyhurst Univ Tournament - Erie, Pennsylvania
8:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Gannon University
@ Villa Prep, Erie PA Merceyhurst Univ Tournament - Erie, Pennsylvania
6:45 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Penn State Behrend
@ Villa Prep, Erie PA Mercyhurst Tournament Erie, PA
10:30 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Southwestern
Mt. SAC Tournament
8:50 AM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Fullerton
Mt. SAC Tournament
3:50 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Orange Coast
Mt. SAC Tournament
8:50 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Sierra
Mt. SAC Tournament
1:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
El Camino *
4:30 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Fordham University
6:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Rio Hondo *
4:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Long Beach *
SCC
4:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament - San Luis Obispo, CA
TBA
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Cerritos *
4:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Chaffey *
4:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Citrus
Mt. SAC Mini Tournament
9:00 AM
H
Fri Nov 01
vs
San Diego Mesa
Mt. SAC Mini Tournament
1:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA
@ Pasadena City - Pasadena, CA SCC Championships
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Pasadena City - Pasadena, CA SCC Championships
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA %
@ Riverside City College So Cal Water Polo Championships
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA %
@ Riverside City College So Cal Water Polo Championships
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
@ Riverside City College So Cal Water Polo Championships
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA %
@ Golden West College CCCAA State Water Polo Championship
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA %
@ Golden West College CCCAA State Water Polo Championship
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season