Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 Mt. SAC Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-1
Neutral 10-9
Games 30
Goals 352
Assists 243
Goals/ game 11.73
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-11
Cal-Tech
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Grossmont
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 22-2
San Diego Miramar
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Ventura
Citrus Tournament
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Mt. SAC Alumni
@ Mt. SAC Alumni Game
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
El Camino *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Ventura
Mt. SAC Tournament
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Sierra
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Palomar
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Santa Monica
Mt. SAC Tournament
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 12-8
Rio Hondo *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Salem University
@ Salem University T. Edward Davis Gymnasium and SIU Natatorium
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 11-8
Penn State Behrend
4701 College Dr, Erie, PA 16563
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Gannon University
@ Erie, PA Gannon Unvi Rec Center W 4th St, Erie, PA 16507
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Mercyhurst University
@ Erie, PA Prep Villa Events Center 501 West 12th Street Erie, PA 16501
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Washington and Jefferson College
@ Washington and Jeffe 60 South Lincoln Street, Washington, PA 15301
N
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 19-15
Chaffey *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 11-7
La Salle University
@ Mt. SAC
N
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Fordham University
@ Mt. SAC
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Cerritos *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Saddleback
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Tournament
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Merced
@ Cuesta College
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Cuesta
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Cabrillo
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Tournament
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Long Beach *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 20-4
San Diego Mesa
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Mini Tournament
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Citrus
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Mini Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Rio Hondo *
@ Mt. SAC SCC Championship (11/2 - 11/4)
N
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Cerritos *
South Coach Conference Tournament (Semifinals)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 11-6
El Camino *
SCC Championship 3rd Place Game
H
* Conference