Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2021-22 Mt. SAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-1-1
Pct. .885
Conf. 5-0-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.92
Shot % .795
Shots/ game 3.7
GAA 0.75
August
Sun Aug 15
at
University of Irvine #
Scrimmage
11:00 AM
A
Wed Aug 18
vs
Cal Poly Pomona #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
H
September
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
San Bernardino Valley
Postponed
H
Mon Oct 18
vs
San Bernardino Valley
Covid-19 Forfeit
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 26
vs
Cerritos *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Compton *
5:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Rio Hondo *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 05
vs
TBA
South Coast Conference Play-Offs (Nov. 5 , 9 & 12)
TBA
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
TBA %
CCCAA Regionals (Nov. 20, 23 & 27)
TBA
H
December
Fri Dec 03
at
TBA %
CCCAA State Championships (Dec. 3 & 5)
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season