Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016-17 Mt. SAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-4
Pct. .450
Conf. 2-3-3
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 3-4-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.45
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Santiago Canyon
A
September
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
San Bernardino
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lassen
@ Las Positas College
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Evergreen Valley
@ Las Positas College
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Golden West
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Citrus
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pasadena City *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
T, 1-1
Chaffey *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rio Hondo *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
T, 1-1
East Los Angeles *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cerritos
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
EC-Compton Center
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
El Camino
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
T, 1-1
Long Beach
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
LA Harbor
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chaffey *
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rio Hondo *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
T, 1-1
East Los Angeles *
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Orange Coast %
Play-In Round CCCAA SoCal Regional Playoffs
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season