Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Mt. SAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
January
Thu Jan 31
vs
Orange Coast
All home games played at Citrus College
Cancelled
H
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Saddleback
@ Citrus wet courts (make up on Mar. 28)
Postponed
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Riverside
@ Citrus College / Rain out (make up on Mar. 27)
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Fullerton
All home games played at Citrus College
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Victor Valley *
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Cerritos *
All home games played at Citrus College
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 28
at
El Camino *
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Victor Valley *
All home games played at Citrus College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Rhodes College
All home games played at Citrus College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Cerritos *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
El Camino *
All home games played at Citrus College
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Victor Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
El Camino *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Riverside
All home games played at Citrus College
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Saddleback
@ Citrus College from 2/5 rainout
Final
L, 9-0
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cerritos *
@ Citrus College
Final
L, 6-0
N
Thu Apr 04
vs
TBA *
@ Cerritos College Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament (Day 1 of 2)
1:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA *
@ Cerritos College Western State Conference (East Division) Tournament (Day 2 of 2)
1:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Ventura %
@ Ojai Men's Community College Doubles
12:30 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season